Film: 148

Music | 1930 | Sound | B/W


Arthur Koch plays Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No 1 and Strauss tales from Vienna Woods and Chopin Polonaise
'Piano Reflections'
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto.
'Tales From The Vienna Woods' Strauss.
Chopin 'Polonaise'.
Good close up of hands on keyboard of a concert pianist

To request more details on this film, please contact us quoting Film number 148.